FEPPD board

Home / FEPPD board
Laurent Munerot

Laurent Munerot

President (France)

Dental technician for 33 years, specialized in orthodontics, Laurent Munerot was mainly in charge of social affairs and training before being appointed Secretary General of the French professional organization UNPPD. Elected President of UNPPD in 2015, the same year he will be elected President of FEPPD

Antonio Zilliotti

Antonio Zilliotti

Vice-President (Italy)

Certificate like Dental Technician in 1977 from professional school in Milan. Laboratory holder since 1993, after 13 years as an employee. From 2008 to 2016, National President of Confartigianato Odontotecnici
In 2016, elected Vice-President of FEPPD and to date by delegation from the new national board of Confartigianato Odontotecnici.

Pierre Zammit

Pierre Zammit

Secretary General (Malta)

Pierre Zammit has been running and managing a dental lab for the last 33 years. He has been MDTA's Secretary for two decades and he holds the position of Secretary General at FEPPD since his election to the Council in 2015.

Patrik Jonson

Patrik Jonson

Board Member (Sweden)

Patrik Jonson has been a dental technician CDT since 1987 and he has running Umea, a Dentallaboratorium in Umea Sweden. He has been Vice President for STF, the Swedish dental organization since 1992.


Etage 6 / Boîte 6
2-4 Rond-point Schuman,
1040 Brussels, Belgium


T +0032 2 403 37 54

Follow us